Staff

Cazenovia College's Office of Communications  is located at 25 Sullivan Street, Cazenovia, N.Y.  Staff members are responsible for presenting the College to the world through targeted marketing, community and media relations, and the College Web site. 


Wayne Westervelt
Vice President for Marketing & Communications
Phone: 315.655.7377
E-mail: wawestervelt@cazenovia.edu

M.A., Public Administration, Syracuse University, Maxwell School of
   Citizenship and Public Affairs

B.A., English/Communications, Le Moyne College


Kimberly Bliss
Web Content Manager
Phone: 315.655.7990
E-mail: kjbliss@cazenovia.edu

B.A., International Relations, Syracuse University, Maxwell School of
   Citizenship and Public Affairs


Tasha Johnson '08
Graphic Designer
Phone: 315.655.7796
E-mail: tljohnson@cazenovia.edu

B.F.A., Visual Communications, Cazenovia College


Sean K. Kelly
Web Developer
Phone: 315.655.7345
E-mail: skkelly@cazenovia.edu

B.Tech., Information Technology, Web Development, Alfred State College


Danielle Murray
Marketing/Communications Coordinator
Phone: 315.655.7365
E-mail: dmmurray@cazenovia.edu

B.A., Communications/Public Relations, Ohio Northern University


Cory Schad '09
Athletics Marketing Specialist
Phone: 315.655.7261
E-mail: ctschad@cazenovia.edu

A.S., General Studies, Mohawk Valley Community College

B.P.S., Sport Management, Cazenovia College


John Seiter
Art Director
Phone: 315.655.7118
E-mail: jseiter@cazenovia.edu

B.S., Graphic Design, State University of New York at Buffalo


Kelly Wilson
Social Media Coordinator
Phone: 315.655.7404
E-mail: klwilson@cazenovia.edu

B.A., Communication Studies, State University of New York at Cortland