Alpha Lambda Delta (ALD) Induction Ceremony

Event Date(s): 
Friday, April 11, 2014 - 3:30pm
Catherine Cummings Theatre

Alpha Lambda Delta crest
On Friday, April 11, 2014 at 3:30 p.m. the Cazenovia College chapter of the First Year Honor Society Alpha Lambda Delta (ALD) will hold its Spring induction in the Catherine Cummings Theatre. Please arrive early if you plan to attend.  We are especially proud this year since this will be our largest induction with sixty-eight students to be welcomed into ALD. 

Alpha Lambda Delta is the national freshman honor society for first-year students at Cazenovia College. Alpha Lambda Delta was founded in 1924 to honor excellent academic achievement by students in their first year of study in higher education and to promote continued high standards of learning and the development of meaningful goals for their roles in society. One
of the most important goals of Alpha Lambda Delta is to be actively involved with the community.

The primary requirement for membership is a 3.5 grade point average achieved during either the first term of the freshman year or for the first year overall. Members are inducted either in the spring term of their freshman year or at the beginning of their sophomore year.

Please join us in congratulating the following students on their fine academics during their first year at Cazenovia College and their coming induction into Alpha Lambda Delta!

Alicia Barnes
Kimberly Black
Nick Bonacorsi
Patricia Breen
Kaitlin Chase
Divina Collacchi
Michaela Comes
Samantha Crouse
Brittany Cummings
Tyahna Darbey
Katarina De Tomi
Natalie Dimovski
Jessica Durdon
Tyne Emery
Emily Esty
Hannah Fitzgerald
Mikayla Glode
Jessica Goddard
Katelyn Gorczynski
Heather Greenwood
Anne Growney
Chyna Harrison
Alyssa Heath
Mallory Humphrey
James Hunt
Marcella Imreh-Allegretta
Anna Intartaglio
Tracy Johnston
Casie Keegan
Abigail Kortz
Emily Kotnik
Jeremy Kuettel
Erica Langkau
Danielle LaRose
Braden Lee
Alexandra Leigh-Manuell
Tiffany Longacre
Esther Lyon
Shelby McIntyre
Kelsey Mehlenbacher
Alexandra Miller
Preston Mulcahy
Richele Musall
Shannon O'Brien
Kristia Otey

David Phillips
Jessica Prible
Julia Puttre
Emily Rahrle
April Rink
Jessica Russo
Mary Salo
Kevin Schmidt
Elizabeth Simmons
Samantha Simpfenderfer
Lauren Smith
Timothy St Hilaire
Lea Stachura
Nicholas Stagnitti
Brooke Stollery
Patricia Talamo
Christina Teetsel
Amethyst Thompson
Jordynn Varano
Marie Veschusio
Alexandra Welch
Ashlee Whitehouse
Kaedynne Wilson