Marlo Colletto

Spring 2014
 
Tuesday, March 11
Soundview Consortium, Long Island
8-9 a.m. Comsewogue High School
9:30-10:30 a.m. Vandermeulen High School
11:50 a.m. – 12:30 p.m. Riverhead High School
6:30-8:30 p.m. Bellport High School
 
Wednesday, March 12
Soundview Consortium, Long Island
7:50-8:45 a.m. Miller Place High School
9:15-10:30 a.m. Shoreham-Wading River High School
 
Thursday, March 13
Soundview Consortium, Long Island
8:30-9:45 a.m. Centereach High School
10:30-11:30 a.m. Newfield High School
6-8 p.m. McGann-Mercy High School
 
Sunday, April 6, 11 a.m. - 4 p.m.
New York National College Fair
Jacob K. Javits Convention Center
New York, NY

Tuesday, April 22, 6:30 - 8:30 p.m.
Hunterdon County College Fair                       
Hunterdon Central Regional High School                              
Flemington, NJ 
 
Wednesday, April 23, 9 a.m. - Noon and 6-9 p.m.
New Jersey National College Fair
Meadowlands Exposition Center (at Harmon Meadow)
Secaucus, NJ
 
Thursday, April 24, 9 a.m. - Noon
New Jersey National College Fair
Meadowlands Exposition Center (at Harmon Meadow)
Secaucus, NJ

Thursday, April 24, 6 - 8:30 p.m.
Monmouth Spring Regional College Fair                               
Brookdale Community College (Robert J. Collins Arena)                
Lincroft, NJ

Monday, April 28, 6:30 - 8:30 p.m.
Southern Westchester Counselors College Conference            
Westchester County Center                      
White Plains, NY

Tuesday, April 29, 7:30 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Putnam/Northern Westchester BOCES College and Career Fair
Putnam/Northern Westchester BOCES Campus
Yorktown, NY
 
Tuesday, April 29, 4:30-9:15 p.m.
Fox Lane High School College Fair
Fox Lane High School
Bedford, NY
 
Wednesday, April 30, 11 a.m. – 1 p.m.
Middletown High School College Fair
Middletown High School
Middletown, NY
 
Wednesday, April 30, 7 - 9 p.m.
Orange County Counselors Association College Night
Orange County Community College
Middletown, NY

Thursday, May 1, 9 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.
Eastern Dutchess College Fair
9 - 10 a.m. Pawling High School
10:45 a.m. - Noon Dover High School
12:30 - 1:30 p.m. Webutuck High School

Thursday, May 1, 6:30 - 8:30 p.m.
Beacon High School College Fair
Beacon High School
Beacon NY

Monday, May 5, 5:30 - 8:30 p.m.
Suffolk Spring College Fair
Huntington Hilton Hotel
Melville, NY

Tuesday, May 6, 5:30 - 8:30 p.m.
Nassau Counselor’s Association College Expo
Hofstra University (David S. Mack Sports Center)
Hempstead, NY

Wednesday, May 7, 5 - 7:50 p.m.
East End Counselors Association Spring College Fair
Westhampton Beach High School
Westhampton, NY

Thursday, May 8, 7 - 9:30 p.m.
Glen Cove High School College Fair
Glen Cove High School
Glen Cove, NY

Monday, May 19, 6:30 - 8 p.m.
CASDA Arlington High School College Fair
Arlington High School
Lagrangeville, NY