Brett Carguello

Spring 2014
 
Tuesday, March 18, 6:30 – 8:30 p.m.
The Education Cooperative College Fair
Westwood High School, Westwood, MA
 
 
Wednesday, March 19, 6:30 – 8:30 p.m.
St. Elizabeth High School Spring College Night
St. Elizabeth High School, Wilmington, DE
 
 
Thursday, March 20, 6:30 – 8 p.m.
Upper Cape Cod Regional Technical High School College Fair
Upper Cape Cod Regional Technical High School, Bourne, MA
 
 
Friday, March 21, 9:15 – 10:45 a.m.
Woodstock Academy College Fair
Woodstock Academy, Woodstock, CT
 
 
Saturday, March 22, 1 – 3 p.m.
Sudbury Educational Resource Fund (SERF) College Fair
Lincoln – Sudbury Regional High School, Sudbury, MA
 
 
Monday, March 31, 7 – 9 p.m.
Monument Mountain Regional High School College Fair
Monument Mountain Regional High School, Great Barrington, MA
 
 
Tuesday, April 1, 6:30 – 8 p.m.
Amity Regional School College Fair
Amity Regional School, Woodbridge, CT
 
 
Wednesday, April 2, 7 – 8:30 p.m.
Newtown High School College Fair
Newtown High School, Sandy Hook, CT
 
 
Thursday, April 3, 9 a.m. – 11:30 a.m. and 6:30 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.
Hartford National College Fair
Connecticut Convention Center, Hartford, CT
 
 
Friday, April 4, 9 – 11:30 a.m.
Hartford National College Fair
Connecticut Convention Center, Hartford, CT
 
 
Tuesday, April 22, 5 – 9:30 p.m.
Association of Independent Maryland Schools (AIMS) College Fair
North Baltimore Plaza Hotel, Lutherville-Timonium, MD
 
 
Thursday, April 24, 3 – 5 p.m.
Lakes Region Independent College Counselor’s Association (LRISCCA) College Fair
Hogan Sports Center, Colby-Sawyer College, New London, NH
 
 
Thursday, May 1, 9 a.m. – Noon and 6 – 8:30 p.m.
Boston National College Fair
Boston Convention and Exhibition Center (BCEC), Boston, MA
 
 
Friday, May 2, 9 a.m. – Noon
Boston National College Fair
Boston Convention and Exhibition Center (BCEC), Boston, MA
 
 
Tuesday, May 27, 6:30 – 8:30 p.m.
New England Association of College Admissions Counselors (NEACAC) Fair: Dean College
Campus Center, Dean College, Franklin, MA
 
 
Wednesday, May 28, 9 – 11 a.m. and 7 – 9 p.m.
New England Association of College Admissions Counselors (NEACAC) Fair: Assumption College
Plourde Recreation Center, Assumption College, Worcester, MA
 
 
Thursday, May 29, 6:30 – 8:30 p.m.
New England Association of College Admissions Counselors (NEACAC) Fair: Merrimack College
Sakowich Campus Center, Merrimack College, North Andover, MA